PHTA Greater Houston Officers

The Houston Chapter of the Association of Pool & Spa Professionals is managed and led by a volunteer board of directors.

Jennifer Geary

President

Regal Pools
jennifer@regalpooldesign.com

Adam Schwartz

Vice President

adam@poolmaninc.com

Daniel Bennett

Secretary

Jet Line Products – SCP
daniel.bennett@jetlineprod.com

Garrett Thibodeaux

Treasurer

Jetline Products – SCPs
agunter@wekreps.com

Paul Oman

Immediate Past President

Texas Pools
poman@texaspools.com

Adam Gunter

Board Member at Large

WEK & Associates
agunter@wekreps.com

Jim Burns

Board Member at Large

Pentair
James.burns@pentair.com

Belinda Scronce

Board Member at Large

Aquabella Tile
belinda.scronce@aquabellatile.com

Michael Miller

Past President & Board Member at Large

Miller Pools
michael@millerpools.com

Rick Taylor

Board Member at Large

Logan & Associates

rtaylor@att.net

Allen Kalkomey

Board Member at Large

Custom Molded Products
akalkomey@c-m-p.com

John Williams

Board Member at Large

Premier Permits & Consulting
williamsjrjohn@yahoo.com

Thom Blumenkamp

Executive Secretary

Creative Watershapes LLC

thomkamp@gmail.com