PHTA Greater Houston Officers

The Houston Chapter of the Association of Pool & Spa Professionals is managed and led by a volunteer board of directors.

Paul Oman

President

TexasPools
poman@texaspools.com

Rick Taylor

Vice-President

Logan & Associates

rtaylortx@att.net

Daniel Bennett

Secretary

Jet Line Products
daniel.bennett@jetlineprod.com

Adam Gunter

Treasurer

WEK & Associates
agunter@wekreps.com

Michael Miller

Immediate Past President

Miller Pools
michael@millerpools.com

Garrett Thibodeaux

Board Member at Large

Stellar Sales
gthibodeaux@stellarsales.com

Jennifer Geary

Board Member at Large

Texas Pools
jgeary@texaspools.com

Jim Burns

Board Member at Large

Pentair Products
james.burns@pentrair.com

Belinda Scronce

Board Member at Large

QDI Stone
belinda@qdistone.com

Buddy Ayala

Board Member at Large

Serveon Sealants
buddy@serveonsealants.com

Thom Blumenkamp

Executive Secretary

Creative Watershapes
thomkamp@gmail.com